fbpx
Family Owned and Operated Since 1986
Follow Us on:

(702) 367-7140

3440 Spring Mountain Rd,
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Why We Are The Preferred European Auto Repair Shop in Las Vegas?

     
European Motor Cars Las Vegas is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 1000 reviews from around the Web.
2020-03-08
     
EMC has great staff, excellent pricing, and they are always honest when dealing with my vehicle.
2020-02-12
     
They didn't charge and arm and a leg and they were very professional.
2020-01-28
     
I received everything. The only thing I didn't see was a return parts for credit form.
2020-01-23
     
I highly recommend this place. I'm on my second BMW and for about 10 years EMC has always offered a great service experience.
2020-01-22
     
Professional service. Very prompt and comfortable place to wait while they take care of my BMW oil change. They even washed it for me.
2020-01-21
     
Honest, efficient and clean
2019-12-19
     
Most professional garage I've ever been to. Their not cheap, unfortunately quality never is.
2019-12-14
     
They were outstanding in all aspects. Michael Daley and all that helped us, we truly appreciate it. And would recommend you to anyone.
2019-12-04
     
European Motor Car has service my cars for the past 10 years I never have a problem I've driven BMW Mercedes Volkswagens European Motor Cars handle them all and at a fair price
2019-12-04
     
I couldn’t be more happy with the speed of the work performed, the overall professionalism in which it was handled and the price!!Michael kept me in the loop the entire time and prioritized my needs so my car was returned from in time and in perfect working order.I’m so happy they were able to help on such quick notice and after another repair shop always unable to resolve the issues in my Range Rover.
2019-11-02
     
They are good they will work with you Good staff members and satisfaction with this company
2019-10-23
     
Reliable and trustworthy. Cost for their services seem reasonable. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and informative. I recommend!
2019-10-23
     
Wonderful personal attention by advisors that you can trust. Mike is the best!
2019-09-26
     
My first experience was fantastic. I’m moving to the area and plan on taking all my cars there.
2019-09-21
     
Overall, I'm very pleased with the service and my car is driving wonderfully! The guy I spoke to was extremely nice and helpful.
2019-08-29
     
great people to work with. Repair done as agreed check engine light so far has not returned. fair and reasonable rate compare to dealer's.
2019-08-27
     
Very thorough . Was with me every step of the way and called with updates. They are awesome.
2019-08-19
     
I know car services reviews can be a hit or miss but I was referred to this place and I was very pleased. Service B AND new car battery.
2019-08-13
     
Great shop
2019-08-02
     
Best shop I've ever been to. A+++++ Fast, detailed, honest, fair prices, friendly staff, excellent coffee. I'm definitely coming back.
2019-07-31
     
Honest and trustworthy. The office staff aren't shady and they really are the best next to the dealership with reasonable pricing.
2019-07-11
     
Awesome shop , staff and service !
2019-06-18
     
Mike helped me out and was absolutely amazing! My car was in and out of the shop in less than 48 hours, and the fix was affordable!
2019-06-18
     
Mike helped me out and was absolutely amazing! My car was in and out of the shop in less than 48 hours, and the fix was affordable!
2019-05-28
     
Michael was my service guy that helped me get my Audi S5 back on the road good as new on the road for half of the dealership cost.Thank you Michael and everyone at EMC motors you all have my business forever!
2019-05-06
     
This is a wonderful shop. The service is great, and the staff is so friendly and helpful
2019-05-03
     
The staff was informing and very courteous...
2019-04-24
     
Quality, service and pricing have all been amazing.
2019-04-13
     
Professional atmosphere extremely knowledgeable, excellent service.
2019-04-11
     
The staff is knowledgeable and thorough. They are reasonable and explain everything in detail. I’m an impressed and satisfied customer.
2019-03-31
     
Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. All this with very fair pricing! You will not be disappointed!
2019-03-17
     
Excellent and professionally service special thanks to Amanda berry nice person thx
2019-03-09
     
Ive been taking my car here for the past few years and the service is always great.
2019-03-05
     
Love the great communication betwee the mechanics, advisors and customers. Shuttle service very helpful. On-site lounge touches nice, too!
2019-03-05
     
Eric is honest with me & the service is professional & price is reasonable. I recommend EMC to my friends!
2019-03-05
     
This guy are amazing, they have reasonable price also they know what they doing it either so just if you are own BMW or Mercedes
2019-02-26
     
The maintenance done on my car is always excellent. I have never had an issue with any of the staff.
2019-02-24
     
Brought my x5 in for service and left completely satisfied in all aspects..5 stars to the service and staff.
2019-02-23
     
Smart and honest. Shelina and Eric are the best!
2019-02-22
     
Eric kept me informed and promptly handled the service.
2019-02-22
     
They always do a great job and are better priced then the dealer! I also bought my last car there and was very happy with the experience!!
2019-02-21
     
European Motor Cars did an amazing job fixing up my 2005 4Runner. The whole team are professionals.
2019-02-20
     
This place is the best, it's in such a convenient location also. The waiting area is super comfy and nice and Amanda was so friendly.
2019-02-20
     
I take my Honda into European Motor Cars for services (oil change, etc...) they are always super friendly and helpful, always recommend just what I need and nothing extra!
2019-02-20
     
This place is the best, it's in such a convenient location also. The waiting area is super comfy and nice and Amanda was so friendly.
2018-12-03
     
Very professional and clean, fast and friendly staff will answer all your concerns
2018-11-14
     
Exceptional customer service! We have nothing but good things to say about Mike and the EMC team. Thank you EMC!!!
2018-10-30
     
They've repaired my vehicle twice within 30 days and I am pleased with the results however I was not pleased with the sermon on my affordability.
2018-09-26
     
EMC did a great job and finished it by the time I requested. An added bonus--the car was washed and the tires shined.
2018-09-22
     
From my phone call to the completing of my car was excellent service. To that EMC. Thank you very much!!!

Call Us Today!

Dear Valued Customers,

Based on the relatively small number of personal interactions involved in our daily operation we have decided to continue to function and will be open regular hours. We have taken aggressive measures to sanitize surfaces that are prone to human touch and will do so on a continuing basis. In addition we will make certain that as we interface with you at the counter, handle your keys, answer questions and clean your car and take payment we will maintain proper distance and sanitize the touch points in your car. We are committed to your safety and wellbeing and we are here to support all of our clients as best we can for as long as we can. Don't hesitate to call the shop with questions at 702-367-7140.

Give us a call today to schedule an appointment.