fbpx
Family Owned and Operated Since 1986
Follow Us on:

(702) 367-7140

3440 Spring Mountain Rd,
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Why We Are The Preferred European Auto Repair Shop in Las Vegas?

     
European Motor Cars Las Vegas is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 1150 reviews from around the Web.
1970-01-01
     
The service was top shelf and Derrick the mechanic is knowledgeable, friend and HONEST. Thank you.... (kidding). Not true with DerrickJ.
2019-09-03
     
Ive been taking my car here for the past few years and the service is always great.
2019-08-29
     
great people to work with. Repair done as agreed check engine light so far has not returned. fair and reasonable rate compare to dealer's.
2019-08-27
     
Very thorough . Was with me every step of the way and called with updates. They are awesome.
2019-08-19
     
I know car services reviews can be a hit or miss but I was referred to this place and I was very pleased. Service B AND new car battery.
2019-08-19
     
I know car services reviews can be a hit or miss but I was referred to this place and I was very pleased. Service B AND new car battery.
2019-08-19
     
I know car services reviews can be a hit or miss but I was referred to this place and I was very pleased. Service B AND new car battery.
2019-08-13
     
Great shop
2019-08-02
     
Best shop I've ever been to. A+++++ Fast, detailed, honest, fair prices, friendly staff, excellent coffee. I'm definitely coming back.
2019-07-31
     
Honest and trustworthy. The office staff aren't shady and they really are the best next to the dealership with reasonable pricing.
2019-07-31
     
Honest and trustworthy. The office staff aren't shady and they really are the best next to the dealership with reasonable pricing.
2019-07-31
     
Honest and trustworthy. The office staff aren't shady and they really are the best next to the dealership with reasonable pricing.
2019-07-13
     
Over priced bad communication always the up.sale
2019-07-11
     
Awesome shop , staff and service !
2019-06-18
     
Mike helped me out and was absolutely amazing! My car was in and out of the shop in less than 48 hours, and the fix was affordable!
2019-06-18
     
Mike helped me out and was absolutely amazing! My car was in and out of the shop in less than 48 hours, and the fix was affordable!
2019-06-18
     
Mike helped me out and was absolutely amazing! My car was in and out of the shop in less than 48 hours, and the fix was affordable!
2019-06-18
     
Mike helped me out and was absolutely amazing! My car was in and out of the shop in less than 48 hours, and the fix was affordable!
2019-05-28
     
Michael was my service guy that helped me get my Audi S5 back on the road good as new on the road for half of the dealership cost.Thank you Michael and everyone at EMC motors you all have my business forever!
2019-05-15
     
The tech who served me was super fantastic in the repair work. He was also extremely funny. Would definitely recommend!
2019-05-06
     
This is a wonderful shop. The service is great, and the staff is so friendly and helpful
2019-05-03
     
The staff was informing and very courteous...
2019-04-24
     
Quality, service and pricing have all been amazing.
2019-04-13
     
Professional atmosphere extremely knowledgeable, excellent service.
2019-04-11
     
you think they can fix your but they dont try to charge me 3800 dol i take car at other service repair only cost me 347 dol they are scamers repoff dont go to theme save your money
2019-04-11
     
The staff is knowledgeable and thorough. They are reasonable and explain everything in detail. I’m an impressed and satisfied customer.
2019-04-07
     
Great place! Great people! And the cleanest shop we've ever seen in Las Vegas!
2019-03-31
     
Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. All this with very fair pricing! You will not be disappointed!
2019-03-17
     
Excellent and professionally service special thanks to Amanda berry nice person thx
2019-03-11
     
Took it home cleared check engine light did a drive cycle waited for readiness monitor then took it it to get smog and pass!
2019-03-09
     
Ive been taking my car here for the past few years and the service is always great.
2019-03-09
     
Ive been taking my car here for the past few years and the service is always great.
2019-03-05
     
Love the great communication betwee the mechanics, advisors and customers. Shuttle service very helpful. On-site lounge touches nice, too!
2019-03-05
     
Eric is honest with me & the service is professional & price is reasonable. I recommend EMC to my friends!
2019-03-05
     
This guy are amazing, they have reasonable price also they know what they doing it either so just if you are own BMW or Mercedes
2019-02-26
     
The maintenance done on my car is always excellent. I have never had an issue with any of the staff.
2019-02-26
     
The maintenance done on my car is always excellent. I...
2019-02-26
     
The maintenance done on my car is always excellent. I have never had an issue with any of the staff.
2019-02-24
     
Brought my x5 in for service and left completely satisfied in all aspects..5 stars to the service and staff.
2019-02-24
     
Brought my x5 in for service and left completely satisfied in all aspects..5 stars to the service and staff.
2019-02-24
     
Brought my x5 in for service and left completely satisfied in all aspects..5 stars to the service and staff.
2019-02-23
     
Smart and honest. Shelina and Eric are the best!
2019-02-22
     
Eric kept me informed and promptly handled the service.
2019-02-22
     
They always do a great job and are better priced then the dealer! I also bought my last car there and was...
2019-02-22
     
They always do a great job and are better priced then the dealer! I also bought my last car there and was very happy with the experience!!
2019-02-22
     
They always do a great job and are better priced then the dealer! I also bought my last car there and was very happy with the experience!!
2019-02-21
     
European Motor Cars did an amazing job fixing up my 2005 4Runner. The whole team are professionals.
2019-02-20
     
This place is the best, it's in such a convenient location also. The waiting area is super comfy and nice and Amanda was so friendly.
2019-02-20
     
This place is the best, it's in such a convenient location also. The waiting area is super comfy and nice and Amanda was so friendly.
2019-02-20
     
This place is the best, it's in such a convenient location also. The waiting area is super comfy and nice and Amanda was so friendly.

Call Us Today!